Simply Suite Demonstration

SuiteFiles for free until June 30th

Join Molly as she goes through all of the features included in Simply Suite and how you can use SuiteFiles for free until the 30th June 2020.

SuiteFiles lets you...

  • Create, edit & collaborate online

    Keep your files in the one place. Easily search for what you need. Create and edit documents within SuiteFiles, and collaborate in real time with Microsoft 365 Documents.

  • Integrate with Xero

    Use the Xero integration to automatically create clients within SuiteFiles and to use client data from Xero, XPM & XeroHQ

  • Template documents

    Create templates of your most used documents to reuse over and over.

  • Manage team tasks

    Assign your team documents and tasks to complete, and keep track of progress.

  • + more

Register Now

April 30th
2pm AEST | 1:30pm ACST | 12pm WST



SuiteFiles saves us an average of 5hrs per staff member, per week

Craig BruceRAQ

What's next?

Trial SuiteFiles for free for 30 days, no commitment, cancel anytime.